Welcome!

Welcome to Moe’s Book Blog!
Are you passionate about reading? Are you constantly on the hunt for the next great page-turner you can’t put down? Well, that is why I started Moe’s Book Blog. This blog is dedicated to reviewing books so you can find your next great read.
The main genre of books I review are literary ficton. Why? Because there is something about this area that engages the mind and makes me happy. I am however an educator and book lover so I also like to read mystery/thriller, historical fiction, women’s literature, romance, YA, children’s books, and professional literature.

I LOVE to read and am grateful to the publishers who give me advance copies to read and provide fair and thorough reviews in exchange.

About Me:
My name is Maureen and I’m the founder Moe’s Book Blog. I am a Canadian blogger. I have always been an avid reader, and reading and writing have always been a part of my life and give me immense joy. I have a Bachelors Degree in Language and Literature and Aboriginal Studies as well as a Master’s Degree in Informational Technology. I hope you enjoy my Blog as much as I enjoy writing it.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

